Styrelsen-Valberedning-Revisorer-Stipendienämd

 

FAS Föreningen Aktiva Seniorer i Linköping

Verksamheten leds av en styrelse bestående av sju ledamöter.

 

Styrelsen 2019

 

Rigmor Hernborg Sörensson, ordf - rhernborg@gmail.com

Britt-Marie Greco, sekreterare - brittmarie.greco@gmail.com

Gunilla Broberg kassör - gbroberg@telia.com

Ulf Bernsten,redaktör - ulf.bernsten@gmail.com

Agneta Lindström - agneta.lindstrom@telia.com

Leo Wijkmark - leo.wijkmark@hotmail.com

Cajsa Arenius - cajsa@ipakarriar.se

Sara Meeritz - leamee19@gmail.com

 

Revisorer

Claes Lundqvist - lundqvistclaes@hotmail.com

Stig Rylenius - s.rylenius@gmail.com

 

Revisorssuppleanter

Bo Hanberger - bo.hanberger@gmail.com

Bengt Hammarberg - bengt.hberg@gmail.com

 

Valberedning

Lilian Ralphsson (sammankallande) 013-127794 0706-749925 - ralphsson@comhem.se

Sten Andersson 013-141128 - stenandersson@outlook.com

Gunnar Hermansson 013-150844 0708-403695 - gunnar.hermansson@gmail.com

Hjördis Wallin 013-158420 - ingen epost

 

Stipendienämd

Rigmor Sörensson Hernborg, ordf

Hans Ridderström

Stefan Hammenbeck-Östergötlands Museum

Leo Wijkmark